Verwaltungverwaltung@gsg-aachen.de
schulleitung@gsg-aachen.de
Herr ZimmermannSchulleiterzimmermann@gsg-aachen.de
Frau SturmsStellvertretende Schulleiterinsturms@gsg-aachen.de
Frau NöthKoordination Oberstufenoeth@gsg-aachen.de
Herr Stüve
Frau Hüning
Koordination Mittelstufestueve@gsg-aachen.de
huening@gsg-aachen.de
Herr LehnigerKoordination Erprobungsstufelehniger@gsg-aachen.de
Frau GranzenKoordination Internationale Förderklassegranzen@gsg-aachen.de
Herr EsserKoordination Ganztagesser@gsg-aachen.de
Frau Schneider
Frau Schiffer
Sekretärinnensekretariat@gsg-aachen.de
Frau FleckKoordination Praktikafleck@gsg-aachen.de