Schulleitungsteam:

Ali Daccour, Schulleiter
daccour@gsg-aachen.de
Ilma Sturms, stellvertr. Schulleiterin
sturms@gsg-aachen.de
Monika Reiners
Koordination Oberstufe, reiners@geg-aachen.de
Mitarbeit: Marina Mesic, mesic@gsg-aachen.de
Ralf Stüve
Koordination Mittelstufe, stueve@gsg-aachen.de
Mitarbeit: Dominik Peters, peters@gsg-aachen.de
Kai Lehniger
Koordination Erprobungsstufe, lehniger@gsg-aachen.de
Mitarbeit: Özen Akdag, akdag@gsg-aachen.de

Silvie Kroll
Koordination Schulentwicklung, kroll@gsg-aachen.de